Band: Metallica
Date: 3/8/97
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Venue: Corestate Center
Sound Quality: A
Source: Soundboard
Length: 110 minutes (2 disks)


1.  Highway Jam Intro
2.  Lase Caress
3.  Creeping Death
4.  Sad But True
5.  Ain't My Bitch
6.  King Nothing
7.  One
8.  Fuel (alt lyrics)
9.  Guitar Solo
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Until it Sleeps
12. For Whom the Bell Tolls
13. Wherever I May Roam
14. Seek and Destroy (short version)
15. Guitar/Bass Jam
16. So What!
17. Master of Puppets
18. Enter Sandman
19. Breadfan
20. Motorbreath

Comments: Good show, would be great if it didn't have several songs cut out (Hero of the Day, Fade to Black, and Fight Fire with Fire (short version), I have the VHS as well, so I know all three songs were played, but other than that, it sounds like a great show.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page