Band: Metallica
Date: 3/29/86
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Venue: Fairgrounds
Sound: B-
Source: Audience
Length: 50 minutes (1 disk)


1.  Ecstacy of Gold
2.  Battery
3.  Master of Puppets
4.  For Whom the Bell Tolls
5.  Ride the Lightning
6.  Welcome Home (Sanitatium)
7.  Seek and Destroy
8.  Creeping Death
9.  Am I Evil?
10.  Damage, Inc.

Comments:  Recording starts out very rough and gets much better after the first two songs.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page