Band: Metallica
Date: 4/8/83
Location: Staten Island, NY
Venue: Paramount Theater
Sound Quality: B-
Source: Audience
Length: 45 minutes (1 disk)


1.  Hit the Lights
2.  The Mechanix
3.  Phantom Lord
4.  Jump in the Fire
5.  Motorbreath
6.  No Remorse
7.  Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)
8.  Whiplash
9.  Seek and Destroy

Comments: The quality of this recording isn't excellant, but still very good compared to other recordings done around the same time, very listenable.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page