Band: Metallica
Date: 4/22/99
Location: Berkley, CA
Venue: Berkley Community Theatre
Sound Quality: A-
Source: Audience
Length: 140 minutes (2 disk)


1.  Ecstacy of Gold
2.  The Call of Ktulu
3.  Master of Puppets
4.  Of Wolf and Man
5.  The Thing That Should Not Be
6.  Fuel
7.  The Memory Remains
8.  No Leaf Clover
9.  Hero of the Day
10. Devil's Dance
11. Bleeding Me
12. Nothing Else Matters
13. Until it Sleeps
14. For Whom the Bell Tolls
15. Minus Human
16. Wherever I May Roam
17. The Outlaw Torn
18. Sad But True
19. One
20. Enter Sandman
21. Battery

Comments: Features the San Francisco Symphony Orchestra

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page