Band: Metallica
Date: 7/5/86
Location: Jyvaskyla, Finland
Venue: Saapasjalka Festival
Sound: B+
Source: Audience analog
Length: 50 minutes (1 disk)


1.  Ecstacy of Gold
2.  Battery
3.  Master of Puppets
4.  For Whom the Bell Tolls
5.  Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
6.  Bass Solo (Anethesia)
7.  Whiplash
8.  Fade to Black
9.  Seek and Destroy

Comments:  Recording is incomplete, missing Creeping Death and the encore.  There is very little crowd noise and for the type of show this was the recording is quite good in my opinion.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page