Band: Metallica
Date: 7/7/00
Location: Atlanta, GA
Venue: Georgia Dome
Sound Quality: A-
Source: Audience
Length: 90 minutes (2 disks)


1.  Intro
2.  Creeping Death (Jason)
3.  For Whom the Bell Tolls (Jason)
4.  Seek and Destroy (Jason)
5.  Up in Smoke (Korn, No Metallica)
6.  Sad But True (Kid Rock)
7.  American Badass (Kid Rock)
8.  Nothing Else Matters (Kid Rock)
9.  Fortunate Son (Kid Rock, No Metallica)
10. Gotta Feel This (Kid Rock, No Metallica)
11. Fists of Rage (Kid Rock, No Metallica)
12. Fuel (Jason)
13. Turn the Page (Kid Rock)
14. Mastertarium (Jason and Darren from SOAD)
15. Enter Sandman (Jason)

Comments: James could not play this show due to a back injury, so the name in ( ) is who took his place on vocals for each song.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page