Band: Metallica
Date: 7/11/03
Location: Atlanta, GA
Venue: Turner Field
Sound: A-/B+
Source: DAT CSB --> D8
Length: 125 minutes (2 disks)


1.  Battery
2.  Master of Puppets
3.  Harvester of Sorrow
4.  Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5.  For Whom the Bell Tolls
6.  Frantic
7.  Sad But True
8.  St. Anger
9.  No Remorse
10.  Seek and Destroy
11. Blackened
12. Fuel
13. Nothing Else Matters
14. Creeping Death
15. One
16. Enter Sandman

Comments:  Good show, very little crown noise, this is straight from the DAT Master (thanks Mike!).  There are very smooth track transitions.  It's nice to see No Remorse and Blackened in the setlist for this tour.  Ecstacy of Gold is missing.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page