Band: Metallica
Date: 11/15/86
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Venue: Shibuya Kokaido
Sound Quality: B+
Source: Audience
Length: 90 minutes (2 disks)


1.  Ecstacy of Gold
2.  Battery
3.  Master of Puppets
4.  For Whom the Bell Tolls
5.  Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
6.  Ride the Lightning
7.  Bass Solo
8.  Whiplash
9.  The Thing That Should Not Be
10. Seek and Destroy
11. Creeping Death
12. Four Horsemen
13. Guitar Solo
14. Am I Evil?
15. Damage, Inc.
16. Fight Fire with Fire

Comments: One of the first shows with bassist Jason Newsted.

E-mail me at

Return to the CD-r bootleg page