Band: Nirvana
Date: 11/18/93
Location: New York, NY
Sound Quality: A
Source: Soundbaord Audio
Length: 55 minutes (1 disk)


1. About a Girl
2.  Come as You Are
3.  Jesus Don't Want Me For A Sunbeam
4.  The Man Who Sold the World
5.  Pennyroyal Tea
6.  Dumb
7.  Polly
8.  On a Plain
9.  Something in the Way
10. Plateau
11. Oh Me
12. Lake of Fire
13. All Apologies
14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

Comments: Unplugged show.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page