Band: Metallica
Date: 11/23/99
Location: New York, NY
Venue: Madison Square Garden
Sound Quality: A-
Source: FM Broadcast (soundboard)
Length: 125 minutes (2 disks)


1.  Ecstacy of Gold
2.  The Call of Ktulu
3.  Master of Puppets
4.  The Thing That Should Not Be
5.  Fuel
6.  The Memory Remains
7.  No Leaf Clover
8.  Hero of the Day
9.  Devil's Dance
10. Bleeding Me
11. Nothing Else Matters
12. Until it Sleeps
13. For Whom the Bell Tolls
14. Minus Human
15. Wherever I May Roam
16. The Outlaw Torn
17. Sad But True
18. One
19. Enter Sandman
20. Battery

Comments: Show would be an A+ except for the annoying Dj's between songs sometimes and the fact that they edited the curses out.  This show was played with the St. Lukes Orchestra as a promo show for the release of S&M.  There is a slight cut at the start of Battery,

E-mail me at

Return to the CD bootleg page