Band: Nirvana
Date: 12/2/89
Location: Gent, Belgium
Venue: Democrazy Club
Sound: B+
Source: Audience (Analog)
Length: 60 minutes (1 disk)


1.  School
2.  Scoff
3.  Love Buzz
4.  Floyd the Barber
5.  Dive
6.  Sappy
7.  Spank Thru
8.  About a Girl
9.  Breed
10. Big Cheese
11. Molly's Lips
12. Been a Son
13. Negative Creep
14. Blew
15. Stain

Comments:  Good quality recording for an audience analog, a bit muffled at times, but still very enjoyable to listen to.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page