Band: Metallica
Date: 12/15/83
Location: Chicago, IL
Venue: Broadway Jack's
Sound Quality: B+
Source: Audience
Length: 70 minutes (1 disk)


1.  Ecstasy of Gold
2.  Hit the Lights
3.  The Four Horsemen
4.  Fight Fire with Fire
5.  Ride the Lightning
6.  Motorbreath
7.  Seek and Destory
8.  Creeping Death
9.  Anesthesia - Pulling Teeth
10. Whiplash
11. No Remorse

Comments: Very good show from the early days.  The crowd is not very big, so even though it is an audience recorded show, it is very clear.  This is back in the more raw days, after  FFwF, during a small guitar solo, there is a "fuck posers" chant.

E-mail me at

Return to the cd-r bootleg page