Band: Metallica
Date: 12/31/85
Location: San Francisco, CA
Venue: Civic Center
Sound Quality: B-
Source: Audience
Length: 90 minutes (2 disks)


1.  Ecstacy of Gold
2.  Creeping Death
3.  Ride the Lightning
4.  No Remorse
5.  Master of Puppets
6.  For Whom the Bell Tolls
7.  Four Horsemen
8.  Disposable Heroes
9.  Fight Fire with Fire
10. Seek and Destroy
11. Whiplash
12. Am I Evil?
13. Motorbreath
14. Blitzkrieg

Comments: New Year's Eve Show

E-mail me at

Return to the CD-r bootleg page