unofficialf3000.gif (2765 bytes)

Formula 3000 Links

Please note: This page has not been updated for a long time. Many links may be dead!

Choose from:    
Links page 1 (this page) or Links page 2
F3000 & similar series - general websites, teams, constructors & engine builders. Circuits, other feeder categories, motorsport statistics & history etc.

 

General sites

Site

URL
International F3000
F3000: The Road To Formula 1 http://www.F3000.com
Formula-3000.net http://www.formula-3000.net
Formula 3000 World http://www.formula3000.free-online.co.uk
Woodcote - Le site Web de la Formule 3000 http://perso.wanadoo.fr/woodcote/Tour/index.html
Speedsport [FIA F3000 section] http://www.speedsportmag.de/speedsport/sindex.php?sid=62
Crash.Net [F3000 section] click here
Motorsport.com [FIA F3000 section] http://www.motorsport.com/news/series.asp?S=F3000
FIA [press releases and results] http://www.fia.com
F3000ix at FORIX [results archive; pay-site] http://www.forix.com
Formula 2 Register [European F2 preceded F3000] http://user.tninet.se/~aiq291w/F2_Index.htm
Euro 3000
Euro 3000 http://www.superfundeuro3000.com
Euro 3000 [2002] http://www.euro3000series.com
Euro 3000 Tiscali site [2002; English] http://euro3000.tiscali.co.uk
Euro 3000 Tiscali site [2002; Italian] http://euro3000.tiscali.it
Speedsport [Euro 3000 section] http://www.speedsportmag.de/speedsport/sindex.php?sid=66
Italian F3000 [Series evolved into Euro 3000]
F3000 Italia http://www.formula3000italia.it
Motorsport.com [Italian F3000 index] http://www.motorsport.com/news/series.asp?S=IF3000
Speedsport [Italian F3000 section] http://www.speedsportmag.de/speedsport/sindex.php?sid=66
Italian Formula 2
Formula 2 http://www.formula2.info [dead link]
Formula 2 [unofficial site - French/English] http://www.formula2.fr.st
Mexican F3000
Motorsport.com [Mexican F3000 index] http://www.motorsport.com/news/series.asp?S=MEXF3000
Formula Nippon and preceding series.
Formula Nippon http://www.f-nippon.co.jp
Formula Nippon Data Center http://isweb34.infoseek.co.jp/motor/fndc/fndce.html
Formula 4000 [series formerly known as Formula Holden]
Formula 4000 - Powered by Holden http://www.F4000.com
EuroLights [Series was due to start in 2003]
EuroLights http://www.eurolights.co.uk
World Series V6 [Superfund World Series by Nissan]
Superfund World Series [2003] http://ws.racing-live.com/
Telefonica World Series [2002] http://www.telefonicaworldseries.com
Telefonica World Series [unofficial] http://www.oocities.org/moss2636/
Speedsport [WSV6 section] http://www.speedsportmag.de/speedsport/sindex.php?sid=67
Motorsport.com [WSV6 section] http://www.motorsport.com/news/series.asp?S=WSF
Formula Renault V6 Eurocup [Series starts in 2003]
Renault Sport http://www.renault-sport.com
FC Euro Series
FC Euro Series http://www.fceuroseries.com
TEAMS

Site

URL
International F3000 teams Teams currently or previously competing in International F3000.
Arden International http://www.arden-motorsport.com
Team Astromega http://www.team-astromega.com
Team Astromega [unofficial site] http://www.teamastromega.com
BCN F3000 [at Telefonica World Series site] http://www.telefonicaworldseries.com/english/equipos/bcn.html
Bertram Schäfer Racing http://www.bsr-motorsport.de
Brand Motorsports http://www.brandmotorsports.com
Brand Motorsports [sister company Brand Communications] http://www.brandcomms.com
Charouz ISR Racing [Arden site] http://www.arden-motorsport.com
Charouz ISR Racing [BPA Sport Marketing site] http://www.bpa.cz
Coloni Motorsport http://www.colonimotorsport.com
DAMS http://www.dams.fr
DC Cook Motorsport http://www.dccm.co.uk
Den Bla Avis / Petrobras Junior http://www.team.den-blaa-avis.dk/uk_index2.htm
Draco Racing http://www.dracoracing.com
Durango http://www.durango.it
Edenbridge http://www.edenbridge.co.uk
European Formula Racing http://www.euroav.com/Pages/f3000.html
European Minardi F3000 http://www.euroav.com/Pages/f3000.html
Fortec Motorsport http://www.fortecmotorsport.com
Gauloises Formula [Prost Jr 1999-2000] http://www.gauloises.com
Kid Jensen Racing http://www.kjr.co.uk
KTR http://www.ktr.be
mySAP.com Team [McLaren Jr, 2000] http://www.mclaren.net/mclaren/2000/F3000/menu.html
Nordic Racing http://www.nordicracing.de
ORECA http://www.oreca.fr
Pacific http://www.mksys.com/pacific
Petrobras Junior http://www.petro-f3000.com
Petrobras Junior / Den Bla Avis http://www.team.den-blaa-avis.dk/uk_index2.htm
Prema Powerteam http://www.premapowerteam.com
Prost Junior Team [2000] http://www.prostgp.com/2001/fr/prostgp/f3000.shtml
PSM - ISR - Charouz [PSM Racing Line site] http://www.psm-racingline.de
PSM - ISR - Charouz [BPA Sport Marketing site] http://www.bpa.cz
PSM Racing Line http://www.psm-racingline.de
Raceprep Motorsports http://www.raceprep.co.uk/f3000.htm
Ravarotto Racing http://www.ravarottoracingteam.it
Red Bull Junior Team [Coloni second team, 2003+] http://www.redbull-juniorteam.com
Red Bull Junior Team [RSM Marko, 1999-2002] http://www.redbull-f3000.com
Super Nova Racing http://www.supernova-racing.com
West Competition [McLaren Jr 1998/'99] http://www.formula-one.cz/f3000/home.html
WRT Fina [Fina Motorsport Site] http://195.95.36.240/f3000/car/default.html
Euro 3000 teams Teams currently or previously competing in Euro 3000.
ADM Motorsport http://www.adm-motorsport.com
B&C Competition ?
Bieffe Competition ?
Charouz ISR Racing [Arden site] http://www.arden-motorsport.com
Charouz ISR Racing [BPA Sport Marketing site] http://www.bpa.cz
Charouz ISR Racing [about Rally/kart team] http://www.fordchar.cz/racing
Coloni Motorsport http://www.colonimotorsport.com
Draco Junior Team http://www.dracoracing.com
Energy Racing http://www.energy-racing.com
Euro Nova Racing http://www.euronova-racing.com
Scuderia Famā http://www.scuderiafama.com
Fortec Italia Motorsport [became Euro Nova] http://www.fortecmotoritaly.net [redirects to Euro Nova site]
Team Ghinzani http://www.team-ghinzani.com
GP Racing http://www.gpracingcars.com
Great Wall Racing [Traini Corse site] http://www.trainicorse.com
John Village Automotive ?
Team Martello [link not working....] http://www.teammartello.co.uk
Orbit Motorsport [on Steve Lucas' site] http://homepage.ntlworld.com/stevelucas/orbit.htm
Sighinolfi Autoracing http://www.sighinolfiautoracing.com
Traini Corse http://www.trainicorse.com
Uboldi Corse http://www.uboldicorse.com
Victory Engineering ?
F3000 Italia teams Teams previously competing in Italian F3000 (1999-2000).
ADM Motorsport http://www.adm-motorsport.com
Arden International http://www.arden-motorsport.com
Coloni http://www.colonimotorsport.com
Draco Racing http://www.dracoracing.com
Durango http://www.durango.it
Edenbridge http://www.edenbridge.co.uk
First GP / Traini Corse [Traini Corse site] http://www.trainicorse.com
GP Racing http://www.gpracingcars.com
Team Ghinzani http://www.team-ghinzani.com
Orbit Motorsport [on Steve Lucas' site] http://homepage.ntlworld.com/stevelucas/orbit.htm
Prema Powerteam http://www.premapowerteam.com
Redgrave Racing [on Steve Lucas' site] http://homepage.ntlworld.com/stevelucas/redgrave.htm
Sighinolfi Autoracing http://www.sighinolfiautoracing.com
Traini Corse http://www.trainicorse.com
Formula Nippon teams Teams currently or previously competing in Formula Nippon.
Team 22 http://www.f-nippon.co.jp/team22/
5Zigen http://www.5zigen.co.jp
ARTA http://www.super-aguri.co.jp
B-1 Racing http://www.alles.or.jp/~bone/index.html
Cosmo Oil Cerumo [1] http://www.cosmo-oil.co.jp/cerumo/
Cosmo Oil Cerumo [2] http://www.cerumo.co.jp
Dandelion Racing http://www.dandelion-racing.com
Impul http://www.impul.co.jp
Olympic Kondo Racing Team http://www.matchy.co.jp
Team LeMans Company http://www.lemans.co.jp
Leyjun http://www.leyjun.com
Team Mohn ?
Mooncraft http://www.so-net.ne.jp/yuratakuya/
Nakajima Racing http://www.so-net.ne.jp/nakajimaracing/
Team Nova http://www.teammorinaga.com
Nova Engineering http://www.nova-eng.co.jp
Takagi B-1 http://www.alles.or.jp/~bone/index.html
F4000 teams Teams currently or previously competing in F4000 (formerly Formula Holden).
Birrana Racing http://www.birranaracing.com.au
Hocking Motorsport http://www.hockingmotorsport.cjb.net
Mantis Racing http://www.mantisracing.com.au
Murphy Motorsport http://www.murphyracing.com.au
Peters Racing http://www.peters-racing.com
Pure Power Motorsport http://www.purepowersport.com.au
Ralt Challenge Racing http://www.ralt.com.au
World Series V6 Teams currently or previously competing in the Telefonica World Series V6 by Nissan.
Adrian Campos Motorsport http://www.adriancampos.com
Carlin Motorsport http://www.carlin.co.uk
Epsilon by Graff http://www.graff-racing.fr
Gabord Competicion http://www.gabordcompeticion.com
GD Racing http://www.gdracing.it
KTR http://www.ktr.be
Meycom http://www.meycom.com
Racing Engineering http://www.racing-engineering.com
RC Motorsport http://www.rcmotorsport.net
Saulnier Racing ?
Vergani Racing http://www.verganiracing.com
Zele Motorsport http://www.zele-racing.com
Formula Renault V6 Eurocup teams Teams currently or previously competing in Formula Renault V6.
AFC Motorsports ?
Team Astromega http://www.team-astromega.com
CF Motorsports ?
Cram Competition / Cram by Victory http://www.cramcompetition.com
DAMS http://www.dams.fr
DG Racing ?
Eurointernational ?
Jenzer Motorsport http://www.jenzermotorsport.ch
Maverick Racing ?
Racing Denmark ?
RD Motorsport ?
Signature Competition ?
SRTS ?
FC Euro Series teams Teams previously competing in FC Euro Series.
Gielissen Racing http://users.pandora.be/gielissen.racing/index.htm
John's Racing http://www.johnracing.be
Orbit Motorsport [on Steve Lucas' site] http://homepage.ntlworld.com/stevelucas/orbit.htm
OTHER
Chassis constructors F3000 & similar series chassis manufacturers.
Dallara http://www.dallara.it
Dome http://www.dome.co.jp
G-Force Racing http://www.gforceracing.net
Lola Cars http://www.lola-group.com
Reynard Racing http://www.reynard-racing.com
Tatuus http://www.tatuus.it
Engine manufacturers / tuners F3000 & similar series engine manufacturers & tuners.
Chrysler http://www.chrysler.com
Cosworth http://www.cosworth-racing.co.uk
Holden http://www.holden.com.au
International Engine Services http://harmsy.freeuk.com/keeperscot/
Langford Performance Engineering http://www.racecar.co.uk/langford/products.html
Mugen http://www.mugen-honda.co.jp
Nissan http://www.nissan.es
Renault http://www.renault-sport.com
Zytek Engineering Ltd http://www.zytek.co.uk
Tyre suppliers Tyre suppliers for F3000 & similar series
Avon Tyres http://www.avonracing.com
Series organisers/governing bodies Organisers/governing bodies for F3000 & similar series
CAMS [Formula Holden] http://www.cams.com.au
FIA [International F3000] http://www.fia.com
RPM [Telefonica World Series V6] http://www.rpmexclusivas.com
Forums Places to discuss F3000 and similar series
Motorsport Forums - Formula 3000 click here
10 Tenths Forums - Junior Formulae click here
Fantasy online racing Fantasy championships for F3000 & similar series
frcF3000 Championship http://www.fantasyracingcentral.co.uk/f3000/index.html
Miscellanous F3000 related sites Websites with F3000 relevance & content.
Driver Autographs [scans include F3000] http://www.asag.sk
The Program Covers Project http://www.progcovers.com/
Formula One Rejects http://matrix.crosswinds.net/~f1rejects/
Photographs Sites including F3000 photography
Picture Motorsport http://www.picturemotorsport.com

Any new links, dead links or corrections? Please email us. Thanks!

[http://uk.oocities.com/unofficialf3000/links1.htm]

HOME