blue blue blue blue blue blue

track listing:

  1  blue
  2  layman's day
  3  camden town

Matt Moffitt: vocals, guitars
Rohan Cannon: lead guitar, backing vocals
Paul Dawkins: keyboards
Adrian Cannon: drums


'blue' taken from the
By Heart album
'layman's day' and 'camden town' recorded live at the Cafe Giant
'layman's day' - but not this version - appears on the
Short Note album

home              back to discography