Parkinson's Caregivers Support Group
(*PCSG
*)
Photo
Album
Our Message Board

Join Chat Room
Parkinson
Poetry
PCSG
Special Prayers
Introduction
An Online Source Of
Support and Encouragement
To PWP and their Caregivers.
Sharing lots of virtual hugs!
*JOIN US BY CLICKING HERE*
When joining please select daily digest or no email
CLICK HERE TO READ A LETTER FROM A PD FRIEND
We are a group formed out of
"Ask The Doctor Digest" and  "Dr. Lieberman & PRF"

BECOMING A MEMBER
Membership is free!  No obligations.
  Being a member allows you access to the message board, chats,
   news alerts, special notices and information..
We are a group of friends getting to know one another who
share information about PD, feelings, thoughts, frustrations,fears
that come with this disease, and life in general.
Welcome to our family!
LIVE CHAT: Thursday Evenings 9:00pm EST.
9:00PM EST=6:00PM PDT=8:00PM CDT=7:00PM MDT
8:00PM EST= 5:00PM PDT= 7:00PM CDT= 6:00PM MDT
1