<BGSOUND SRC="http://www.oocities.com/recliningclubfounder/userfiles:/user/amerpie1.mid">
CFS And FMS Reclining Club
Club FAQs

We whine and complain but never mention the doctor by name.

No sales are allowed here, but we look forward to sharing treatments, reactions, suggestions on how to cope.

We can understand the effects of this disease, and we'll do what we can to help you find the help you need.

Our Mission is to provide hope, recognition, information, support, safety, and most of all ...
UNDERSTANDING
CHAT TIMES - scheduled chats have been temporarily discontinued.  But the chat room is available 24/7.

We try to have 2 chats everyday. 

The first chat is at 1 pm Pacific USA
                              2 pm Mountain USA
                              3 pm Central USA
                              4 pm Eastern USA
                              9 pm Britain
                              7 am Brisbane, Australia

The second chat is at 5 pm Pacific USA
                                   6 pm Mountain USA
                                   7 pm Central USA
                                   8 pm Eastern USA
                                   1 am Britain
                                 11 am Brisbane, Australia


!
PLACES TO VISIT

Petitions

A request that Oprah Winfrey do a comprehensive show on this disease
http://www.PetitionOnline.com/cad201ow/petition.html

Good Doctor Lists
http://www.immunesupport.com/community/referral
http://www.co-cure.org/Good-Doc.htm

Information Sites
http://www.immunesupport.com
http://chronicfatigue.about.com

Organizations
http://www.cfids.org




Yahoo Club Link

OUR PAGES
FRIENDS SITES
FUN STUFF
ANNE'S INFO PAGE
Memorials
1