The 2008 fishing season now over. It has been a very competative year and the final standings are; Congradulations to all.
Angler of the Year - Jim Clabough
2nd Place - Robert Cooper
3rd Place - Sonny Miller
4th Place - Jeff Murphy
5th Place - Tony Collins
6th Place - Travis Parton
Lunker of the Year - Earnie McGill

     A special thanks goes to Earnie McGill who has taken pictures throughout the year. Once again he has preserved some special moments for all of us to remember.. To Randy Keasler, our Chaplain, who leads us in prayer before each tournament and meeting. Thank you both for your dedication.
You Are Visitor #
Photo Gallery
Chapter By - Laws   12/05/2008
Launch Site / Ramp Directions
Membership Information
Favorite Fishing Links
Current Events / News
General Information
How to Keep Tournament BASS Alive
click here
Message Board
Tournament Schedules
Tournament Results
Point Standings
Statistic's By Lake
Needs updating