Walt Disney said when he opened Disneyland, "Disneyland will never be completed as long as there is imagination left in the world." And over 30 years after his death his dream is carried on in this, the heart of Disneyland. Walt Disney's Magic Kingdom consists of eight magical lands: Main Street, U.S.A., Tomorrowland, Fantasyland, Mickey's Toontown, Frontierland, Critter Country, New Orleans Square and Adventureland. Each has many wonderful experiences awaiting you...beyond your wildest dreams.....but only here, in Walt's playground, the original Magic Kingdom.



Back To The Disneyland Resort