Select a Month to View

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

We apologize for any mistakes, PLEASE tell us of any =)~

Send in a Correction

 

1

Niko

Nikonemo@aol.com

6

Kelly

Kelkraze@aol.com

13

Jilabel

Jilabel@aol.com

16 MJ MJinMI44@aol.com

16

Angie

AngieB6470@aol.com

26

Diana

RocknMothr@aol.com

30

Tracy(Teez)

TeezWstyle@aol.com

Back to Months List

1

Andbye@aol.com

3

Brian

ItsCLIFF86@aol.com

3

Barb

Mommer01@aol.com

4

Deej DJlovesBeer@aol.com

4

Joey

Beware2OOO@aol.com

6

Brenda

BFaith56@aol.com

7

Ben

RPG1377@aol.com

9

Pat!!!

PATS6088@aol.com

11

Kadie

MotKDZ@aol.com

12

LoriL12@aol.com

17

JoAnne

JO201@aol.com

17

ItzFink@aol.com

18

Linda

MainelyLinda@aol.com

19

Debbie

TCI219@aol.com

19

T

Zgirl9@aol.com

20

Candie

SigninChef@aol.com

26

Stacibean@aol.com

28

Sisfantstc@aol.com  

Back to Months List

1

Steve

Chong3179@aol.com

3

Sharry

Dizz3898@aol.com

8

Ken

JohnTaupin@aol.com

24

Bill (Mr. Niko)

OtterChaos34249@aol.com

Back to Months List

2

Nick

NICK4240@aol.com

2

JazCat2001@aol.com

6

BEEHONEYTP@aol.com

8

psp

PSp1971173@aol.com

10

Marsha

Shadow1Sea@aol.com

10

Roberta

Mystri7@aol.com

14

Mary

STONEROCKFAN@aol.com

15

Fran

FrenzyPhish@aol.com

16

Allison

ZOEPINK@aol.com

16

Kathy

PhotoKats@aol.com

22 Bev WHITCAGAL@aol.com

23

Greg

Mrpercy@aol.com

29

Patti

Peerri@aol.com

30

MAX

XxLiLAnGeL1xX@aol.com

Back to Months List

2

Tracy

SageKoala@aol.com

10 Kaitlin KTizCool@aol.com

11

Polly

PollyPython@aol.com

16

Alesa

MissAlesa04@aol.com

20

Mitzy

ritzimitzy@snet.net

25

Ariel28000@aol.com

31

Kirsten

LingringInSilnce@aol.com

Back to Months List

2

Bail

Bailathacl@aol.com 

3

Shar

DevilWo@aol.com

4

Mike

Fleabit2@aol.com

4

Rosemary

RAE1938@aol.com

4 Travis Hoky@aol.com

7

Barry

BarryQLD@aol.com

12

Oliver

BIGGUY1776@aol.com

16

Bert

Metalshot@aol.com

17

Kate

KATEBOYD@aol.com

25 Wigs/Kim WIGATIQUE@aol.com

26

CAROLAN88@aol.com

NotAvailable

29

INSUR1231@aol.com

Back to Months List

4

Ann

AnnC0001@aol.com

9

Stichery@aol.com

10

Enrique

CubanBach@aol.com

10

Wizard009@aol.com

12

Bill (aka Clint)

DemonGod3@aol.com

13 MrPrez MrPrez12@aol.com

17

Poohdarln@aol.com

27

Jill

Livs4lafs@aol.com

Back to Months List

2

Lori

Starz10061@aol.com

4

Sandy

Sandylions@aol.com

8

Kelly

KELLYANGELPIE@aol.com

8

Charlie

IbisTick@aol.com

9

Brian (aka CrabFart)

Cabfranc@aol.com

9 Coney Coo ConeyCoo@aol.com

9

Sue!!!

CPugh67126@aol.com

10

Sarah

ARR318@aol.com

14

Darcy

ToyzNAttik@aol.com

25

Di

WiidCardDi@aol.com

25

Gail

TheDesignerLady@aol.com

25

MyEyesSeeTheSoul@aol.com

29

Jodie

Jodster63@aol.com

30

Chris

HiattFan69@aol.com

Back to Months List

5

Teresa

Tweetyt30@juno.com

7

Dixie=)~

DixLee1234@aol.com

8

JR

JRUSSELL21@aol.com

8

Jaimie

RestlessHeartGA@aol.com

9

Misa

PsychaV1@aol.com

11

Erica

Sundreme@aol.com

13

Cassie

SpringChicken1@aol.com

NotAvailable

16

Debbie

Debbieis41@aol.com

17

Sandra

LADYLUCKTP@aol.com

19

George

GeorgeV695@aol.com

19

JTRacefan@aol.com 

NotAvailable

Back to Months List

1

BIGDUM0XX@aol.com

8

Cat

Saddles58@aol.com

9

Patti

BandWido@aol.com

12

Vickie

VJStanford@aol.com

12

Rose

BryrRose@aol.com

13

Ginger

GinJams@aol.com

13

Mike

TripNtyme4@aol.com

14

Drew

Jedi11209@aol.com

21

Kathy

Mawlincoln@aol.com

22

Elaine

Fabrashamx@aol.com

23

Robin

CHALNEE@aol.com

26 Becky RBABYTAZ@aol.com

29

Cec / Cecilia

Gr0mit1203@aol.com

29 Mystie :o) TexasToast2u@aol.com

31

Sally

SallyDrell@aol.com

Back to Months List

8

Clete6@aol.com

10

Bryan

Dochoidy87@aol.com

13

Doug

Mack398574@aol.com

14

Bobbie 

MAPADING@aol.com

NotAvailable

16

Dawn

NotAvailable

16

Ronda

RcknRoulet@aol.com

Back to Months List

3

TheKyWoman@aol.com

3

Karyn

KSKtravel@aol.com

7

Zach

ZachHoran@aol.com

15

ShLaDeWa@aol.com

16

Char

CAD3994421@aol.com

19

Liz

ClueLizzzz@aol.com

21

Michelle

Hobusaub1@aol.com

22

Denise 

NYCtyGirl@aol.com

25

Shannon

Bebyy@aol.com

25

Jim

Gntlmnjimx@aol.com

27

TheFlok@aol.com 

Back to Months List

Graphics and layout of this page by Bebyy@aol.com


[Home] [Send an Ecard] [View the TPBirthday List] [Send in a Correction]

[Be ADDED to the LIST] [Be REMOVED from the LIST]

[View & Sign TPBirthdays Guestbook]

[Trivia Palace Links]

1