index
My name is Lizzie. I'M 40 years old. I live in Western Australia. I moved here from Sydney about 14 years ago. Perth is a pretty and clean place.


This is my second web site. I had a problem and delete my last one in which I had put many hours into building it. Oh and I know one or two people who would have a good laugh at me for deleting my old web site...when they find out what I did hehehehe...... the joys of computers or is it the fact I should be a blonde hehehhehe
Links to friends web sites:
Jammy's site
My Info:
A picture of me 2002
Dizzie
Name:
twodizzie@yahoo.com.au
Email:
This will take you to my freinds page
This takes you to my pets page
BELOW: If you click on the buttons they will take you to other pages I have made ( run your cursor over the click here buttons and it will tell you what is on that page) including my friends page, my pets page, my family tree page,  my Aussie Slang page and my Greeting cards which I have just added to my web site
This takes you to my family tree page
Dont forget to sign my guest book
This will take you to aussie slang page
I am working on adding a page to help some of my friends out...This might help you understand some of our Aussie Slang that we use from time to time. Click on the white click here button above
Try to figure out which is the wombat ....April 2003
takes you to greeting cards I have made
                     ME NOW
I have quit smoking and put a few kilos on these days and this week my hair is brown
iIt has been two years since i have been able to work out how to alter my site
IM BACK YIPPEE Im now 42