University of Ilorin Alumni page

 

www.unilorin-alumni.org

 

 

You need Java to see this applet.

University of Ilorin.

Alumni Website

a Global Watering Hole for Ex Students of UNILORIN

 

 

E-mail the Webmaster

 
Alumni Directory 1990-99

Names are arranged by Graduation year, then by Surnames

Graduation Year Last Name, Forename(s) Degree(s) Location Occupation e-mail /Home-Page
1990 Adeboye, Kayode B.Eng Civil Lagos Engineer  
1990 Adegoke, Anthony Ph.D Raleigh, USA Professor aadegoke@netzero.net
1990 Adeola (Oladapo), Mope B.A. English West Lafayette, IN, USA Nursing madeola@purdue.edu
1990 Adeyela, Gbenga (Gbenguse) B. Agric -Science London Accountant. rafiuadeyela@yahoo.com
1990 Adeyemi, Susan B.A English London UK Cust. Servs Catering susan_adeyemi@hotmail.com.uk
1990 Ajayi, Toyin MBBS USA Physician Richajayi@Pol.Net
1990 Akiboye (Nee Arokodare), Olayinka B.A English (Honours) London, England Administrator olakuskus@aol.com
1990 Apoeso , Ayodeji {Apo!} B.Eng. Electrical Engineering Lagos LAN Admin. Apoesas@texaco.com
1990 Duntoye, Leye B.Eng Civil Port Harcourt Civil Engineer  
1990 Emuophedaro , Sunday B. Eng (Civil Engineering) Port Harcourt Civil Engineer sunnydaro@hotmail.com
1990 Fagbule, Adewole Stanley B.Eng. port harcourt,nigeria engineer/business stanleyfa@yahoo.com
1990 Hassan , (Gbenga) Idris BSc Chemistry Maryland USA Systems Engineer hidris@fdic.gov
1990 Lawal, Biola B Sc. Economics Ilorin, MBA California Management Consulting abiolal@hotmail.com
1990 Ogunrinde , Ayotunde Microbiology Birmingham UK Management Development Manager Effects@Breathemail.Net
1990 Oladipo, Paul MBBS Saskatoon,Canada Physician poladipo@hotmail.com
1990 Olajoyegbe , Olubunmi BA  English and Performing Art London (U.K.) Lawyer olajoyegbe@hotmail.com
1990 Olatubosun, Henry Olawale Bsc ed 1990 U K Asst Manager Henlat@aol.com
1990 Olatunde, Olakunle (Jacobian) Beng (Mechanical) Lagos Nigeria Reservoir Engineer olakunle.k.olatunde@exxonmobil.com
1990 Oluyede , Emmanuel O. B.Eng(Mech.) M.Eng(Mech.) Maryland, USA Mech. Engineer oluyedey@yahoo.com
1990 Oyawoye , Onaolapo B.Sc Biochemistry Birmingham U.K. Postgraduate Student Asimoy@Hotmail.com
1990 OTITOJU, MORAKINYO. A BA (hons) History London UK Social Housing Manager akinotitoju@aol.com
1991 Adenuga, Oluyomi B.Sc MICROBIOLOGY NEW-YORK,U.S.A STUDENT rolanuga@aol.com
1991 Adesiyan , Tunde (Gboskedy) B.Eng Brussels, Belgium Network Engineer adesiyanb@asme.org
1991 Aje , Shola B. Eng Electrical India Service Quality Manager saje@slb.com
1991 Akintayo, Lekan (Lakeside) B.Sc Zoology London UK Internet Operations Manager Ojay@Bt.Net
1991 Amao , Rasheed MBBS ST Louis MO, USA Medical Doctor rashamao@hotmail.com
1991 Amao, Caroline M.B.B.S. St. Louis Medical Doctor cmamao@hotmail.com
1991 Awosika, Olukayode M.B.B.S. New York, USA Physician, awosh@hotmail.com
1991 Bello, Kola Bsc.Biochemistry/Mba Michigan USA Financial Planner Kolabello@Hotmail.Com
1991 Bokini (Nee)  Ekisola, Oyinlola BA. Laguage Arts (Eng)Educ. Dallas TX. Communication-Rep. honeybok@hotmail.com
1991 Ladigbolu, Adebola B.A. Hons. Winston-Salem N.C. USA Health Care/Nursing Adebolailes@Hotmail.Com
1991 Ogungbesan, Adebowale Michael B.Eng (Hons) Mechanical Ibadan Packaging Engineer DeboOgungbesan@Yahoo.Com
1991 Ogunremi , Ayodele MBBS kings college hospital London Nephrologist aogunremi@hotmail.com
1991 Okomanyi, Abraham B.Eng Mechanical Atlanta, Georgia, U.S.A. Consultant with Accenture abrahamo@lycos.com;  abraham.o.okomanyi@accenture.com
1991 Olayinka , Olufemi MBBS London Computer Analyst ollygama@hotmail.com
1991 Onochie, Jude B.Eng (Mech). Lagos Banking onochie_jude@yahoo.com
1991 Taiwo, Olumide MBBS SOUTH AFRICA Medical Doctor tolumide@mweb.co.za
1991 Ife Olorunfemi  BA English New York, NY.    
1991 Mudashir ADETUNJI BA (French) Port Harcourt Sailor tunjimuda@yahoo.com
1992 Abudu , Kazeem Samson B.Eng. (Civil) Charlotte NC   skabudu2000@yahoo.com
1992 Adenihun, Adedamola B.ENG CHELTENHAM,UK STRUCTURAL ENGINEER damour_b@nihun.co.uk
1992 Adinoyi , Abdulkareem B. Eng Electrical Saudi Arabia Lecturer adinoyi@kfupm.edu.sa
1992 Adisa , Akin B.Sc. M.Sc. (1997) Australia Geotechnical Engineer akinadisa@usa.net
1992 Akinnigbagbe, Kolawole B.A Religious Studies, USA Student kola6366@hotmail.com,
1992 Awodiya (nee Kuforiji), Yetunde Bsc Social Admin New jersey, USA Social worker yetty_awodiya@yahoo.com
1992 Ileleji, Klein B.Eng. (Agric. Eng.) St. Paul, Minnesota Post-doc Research omasan7@hotmail.com
1992 Oleolo, Miabahudeen  Adedayo MBBS DERBY UNITED KINGDOM DOCTOR doleolo@hotmail.com
1992 Olorunnife, Busuyi B.Sc Australia Tech Specialist busuyi@hotmail.com
1992 Oloyede, Sunday B.Eng (Civil), Canberra, Australia Systems Consultant soloyede@bigpond.com
1992 Otiko , Emmanuel   USA Media Relations mannyotiko@netscape.net
1992 Oyeleye, Adeyinka B.Eng Mechanical Engr. Lagos Nigeria Facilities Engineer Adeyinka_A_Oyeleye@email.mobil
1992 ADENIHUN, Adedamola B.Eng (civil)  Cheltenham, UK  Structural Engineer  damour_b@nihun.fsnet.co.uk
1993 Dopemu, Dele B.Sc Zoology Maiduguri banking Diamond Bank dopemu2000@yahoo.com
1993 Ismail, Babatunde B.Eng Mechanical Engr. Lagos Facilities Engineer Olayinka_B_Ismail@email.mobil.
1993 Mohammed , Dauda B.Eng. (Mechanical) Lagos   mdauda@apdnl.com.ng
1993 Odeyemi, Babatunde Adegboyega B.Eng.(Electrical Engineering) Toronto,Canada Electrical Engineer gboyegaodeyemi@hotmail.com
1993 Olutunfese, Olaitan B.Eng USA Telecommunications Engineer laitanolu@yahoo.com
1993 Olutunfese, Olaitan B.Engr Electrical USA Telecommunication Engineer laitanolu@yahoo.com
1993 Olutunfese, Olaitan B. Eng (Electrical Engr) US Telecommunication Engrg. laitanolu@yahoo.com
1993 OLATONA OLATUNDE B Eng Houston Texas Advanced Completions Architect  
1994 Adesegun , Musiwa B. Eng. (Electrical ) Canada   segmus@hotmail.com
1994 Afolabi (nee Akinola), Yemi B.Sc Statistics Milwaukee Wisconsin USA Programmer Analyst janetyafolabi@hotmail.com
1994 Akinnusi, Taiwo Kayode BSc Chemistry South Africa Assistant Lecturer Kayffy@Canada.Com Kayfuoma@Goplay.Com
1994 Alabi, Fortune MBBS cincinnati fortunealabi@hotmail.com  
1994 Babalola, Olusola B.Eng Electrical Engineering Nashville, TN Graduate student babalolasola@yahoo.com
1994 Daniels, Olalekan B.Sc Biochemistry Dallas, Texas Engineer Oladan@Hotmail.Com
1994 Hamzat, Abiodun B.Eng (Electrical/Electronics) Lagos Nigeria Network/Radio engineer  
1994 Isaiah Raji, Bolanle B.Sc. Statistics USA   bosebola@aol.com
1994 Ladipo, Victor Oladapo BSc.Agriculture(Hons) Tromsų.Norway fisheries management/Research victhree@ivillage.com
1994 Nelson-Twakor, Stella MBBS NewYork, USA Physician osntwakor@hotmail.com
1994 Oyebanji (Nee Olugboye), Olubunmi MBBS Canada   Olubu@hotmail.com
1994 Suleiman , Bolaji MBBS GRENADA MD, USA Medical Doctor bolajisuleiman@hotmail.com
1995 Adebayo, Ayodele M.B BS USA M.D. ayoadebayo@up2me.com
1995 Adelugba (Bucknor), Ademola A. Electrical Engineering Norfolk Va USA US Navy aadelugb@anzio.navy.mil
1995 Adewolu, Yoyinade.A.Miracle B.Eng. PORT-HARCOURT SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR yamiracle@yahoo.com
1995 Adeyemo , Kunle T.O B.Sc. Political science (hons) Oxford UK Admin. Officer adeyemokunle@hotmail.com www.welcomebreak.com
1995 Afon (Nee Adewoye), Shade B.Engr(Electrical) Decatur, GA USA Telecommunications zhade12@yahoo.com www.oocities.com/zhade12
1995 Ajao, Kajogbola Rasaq B.Eng,M.Sc (Mech.Eng.) Uni.of Ilorin,Mech.Engrg.dept. Lecturer; Ph.d student ajaomech@unilorin.edu.ng
1995 Ajibola, Afolabi B.Sc Industrial Chemistry Port Harcourt Client Support - Software folrich@infoweb.abs.net
1995 Awotide, Olawale B. Agric Agric-Econs WARDA, IITA, Ibadan. Research Associate WAwotide@IITA.EXCH.CGIAR.ORG
1995 Daramola, Bamidele. K. Chemistry .(Ed) Norfolk Va.   perez 18@ hotmail.com
1995 Hussein, Olatunde Adeleye B. Engr. (Electrical) V/Island Lagos Head Tech Support SAAP-TECH olatundeh@yahoo.com www.saap-tech.com
1995 Ikechukwu, Sunday B. Agric Plot 1712 Idejo Street Lagos Banking ikechukwu@charteredbank.com; sunday_ikechukwu@yahoo
1995 Lawal, Olasupo B.Eng (Agricultural) Calgary, Canada IT Security Consultant olawal@cybercopscanada.com
1995 Na'Allah (nee Kamaldeen), Rahmat MBBS Macomb, IL, USA Student ro-na-allah@wiu.edu
1995 Obayomi, Iyiola Agriculture Atlanta, Georgia Student Iyiola@lycos.com
1995 Okanlawon, Bade Mutiu B. Engr. (Electrical) V/Island Lagos. Systems Engineer SAAP-TECH bademutiu@yahoo.com www.saap-tech.com
1995 Oladejo, Adewale B.Agric(Agric Econs) Ilorin Banking  
1995 Olaniyi, Ayoyemi B.Agric(Agric Econs) Lagos Nigeria Banking ayoyemiolaniyi@yahoo.com
1995 Oni, Olayinka B.Agric Econs Lagos Consultnat olayinka.oni@accenture.com
1995 Oni, Tolu B.Agric Essex UK GIS Consultant onigis@netscapeonline.co.uk
1995 Uko, Emmanuel B.Eng. (mech.) Port-Harcourt   euko@port-harcourt.anadrill.slb.com
1996 Abolade, Olusegun Bachelor Of Arts (History) Lagos Private Business  
1996 Adedokun, Taiwo M.Eng. Mechanical Engineering FAMU-FSU Coll. of Eng., USA PhD student taiwoadedokun@yahoo.co.uk
1996 Adegoke, Adewunmi B.Sc(Hons) Computer Science Lagos Nigeria Network Administrator gokssy@yahoo.co.uk www.gokssy.freeservers.com
1996 Adeoye, Sulaiman ECONOMICS USA STUDENT sulewashington@yahoo.com
1996 Aderinto, Adeniyi Bsc Sweden Telecommunication Engineer Adeniyi.Aderinto@lmn.ericsson.se
1996 Agboola, Adeniyi Bachelor Of Arts (History) Kaduna Editor niyiagboola@Yahoo.com
1996 Akala, Babalola Oladipupo B.Eng Civil Engineering Warri Trainee Engineer (SPDC) boakala@yahoo.com
1996 Awodoye, Comfort Itunu Oyenike Masters Kwara Teacher  
1996 Edgal, Eniola B.A U.S.A Admin eniedgal@hotmail.com
1996 Karunwi, Adebiyi BSc Abuja, Nigeria Computer Analyst adebiyon@hotmail.com
1996 Kolawole , Wale B.Sc Accounting Lagos Accountant waletall@yahoo.com
1996 Ogochukwu, Chiegboka Eucharia B.Sc. Political science Atlanta Buford Georgia Housewife ogooandherbert@aol.com
1996 Ogunjumelo, Dele BEng Electrical Engineering ARM Ltd, Cambridge, UK SoC Verification Engineer del_gee@hotmail.com
1996 Oladokun, Bamidele Emmanuel BSc. Biochemistry Lagos Press & Public Affairs Officer deleoladokun@aol.com
1996 Oni ( Nee Aina), Olajumoke B.Sc Saskatoon, Canada Office Administrator onijumoke@yahoo.com
1996 Shadare, Busayo Olamide BA (Hons) Linguistics Durban, South Africa PhD student igeb@nu.ac.za
1996 ADEGBILE, Akinsanmi BSc(Hons) Geography (Ilorin)   ;MSc Computing & Information Systems London, UK. Computer Analyst akinalex@netscape.net
1996 Samuel Lekwadi Ogwu (Sammy.O) Bsc  Statistics Dublin Rep. of  Ireland Student / IT staff sammy_ogwu@hotmail.com
1996 Aremu Jimoh Olalekan B.Agric  Animal production dept. University of Ilorin Postgraduate student  
1997 Akingbade, Olatunji B.Eng. (Mechanical) Lagos, Nigeria Server Administrator Tunjijobs@mailfly.com
1997 Awoleye, Oluwarotimie B.Eng. (Electrical) Toronto, Canada Network Administrator timie00@yahoo.com
1997 Ayorinde, Bukky B.Sc.Ed USA Teaching bukolaayorinde_40@yahoo.com
1997 Bakare, Adetunji   Muili BSC STATISTICS Durham NC, USA Administration tunjibakre2002@yahoo.com
1997 Fadiran, Oladipo B.Eng. (Electrical) South Africa LAN Administrator fadiran@rrsg.ee.uct.ac.za
1997 Giwa, Gideon B.Sc. (Hons) Geology Warri Geologist Gideon.O.Giwa@spdc.shell.com
1997 Igbe, Damian B.Eng(Electrical) London Phd Student d.o.igbe@wmin.ac.uk
1997 Odita, Chukwememka B.ENG Electrical Lagos WAN ADMINISTRATOR emekaod@hotmail.com; www.spacenetltd.com
1997 Ogungbile, Oluwakayode B. Eng (Electrical Engrg.) Port Harcourt, Nigeria Information Technology Stephen.O.Ogungbile@spdc.shell.com
1997 Okut-Inyang, Annie B.A.Ed Lagos Administrator/ Marketing Exec. anokut@yahoo.com
1997 Oladipo, Kayode Bachelor of Agric. South Africa Network Engineering koladipo@hotmail.com
1997 OLADIPO, OLUSOLA BSC GEOLOGY WARRI PETROPHYSICIST Olusola.T.Oladipo@spdc.shell.com
1997 Olajubu, Afolabi B.ENG Abuja Wireless Engineer afosky@yahoo.com
1997 Olatunji, Abimbola B.Sc Amsterdam Information Technology bimlat@hotmail.com
1997 Omitade (Nee Elegbe), Olayemi B.Sc Lagos Banking oomitade@ecobank.com
1997 Oseni, Rafiat BA History Greensboro NC   raphoseni@hotmail.com
1997 Osunji, Olatunji B. Eng (Hons) Lagos/ Portharcourt System Support Engineer osunjio@yahoo.com
1997 Jator Samuel PhD  Clarksville TN  Associate Professor  Jators@apsu.edu
1997 ODUMAH, BENJAMIN MBBS PHILADELPHIA, USA MEDICAL PRACTITIONER odumahben@yahoo.co.uk
1997 Bolaji Olushegun Osho (Oshopey) Statistics  Lagos. Chartered Accountant Bolajiaccountant@yahoo.com
1997 Afonja K. Olumayowa (Nee Sonubi) BSc Economics  Milton Keynes U.K  Mortgage Adviser kafonja@aol.com
1997 Okide Chigolum B A History New York U S A Executive Assistant Chigor@loveablecom
1997 Enunwa Ebele BSc Accounting Port Harcourt   ebele1708@hotmail.com
1998 Abudu, Adekunle M.B.B.S Abuja M.D. skabudu@bellsouth.net
1998 Adegbite, Olawale B. Eng Lagos Telecommunications olawale@cosmotech.com
1998 AFELUMO, FOLUSO a.k.a Dakova MBBS MARYLAND,USA   fousoafelumo@hotmail.com
1998 Aina, Olumuyiwa MBBS USA MD oluaina2@yahoo.com
1998 Arosanyin, Olufemi B.Eng .Electrical Calpoly Pomona Telecom Engineer arosanyin@yahoo.com
1998 Awolalu, Yemisi B.Sc Agric Lagos   yemiawolalu@hotmail.com
1998 Ayoade , Shola B Sc. Biochemistry London Student ayoadesola@hotmail.com
1998 Elebiju, Olufemi B.Eng(Electrical&Electronics) Lagos,Nigeria Telecommunication Engineer femielebiju@lycos.com
1998 Gbenle, Oluyemisi B.Sc. USA Student. ygbenle@yahoo.com.
1998 Idowu, Tokunbo B.SC HONS ACCOUNTING USA, CHICAGO ACCOUNTANT toksyid@yahoo.com
1998 Odumosu, Olatunji MB BS U.S.A MEDICAL DOCTOR la_gina2001@yahoo.com
1998 Oseni , Rafiat [Raph] BA History Greensboro NC   raphoseni@hotmail.com
1998 Popoola, Olayemi Beng Lagos Network Administrator popoolaolayemi@hotmail.com
1998 Shitta Bey, Tolu B.Sc. Chemistry Lagos   toluz@yahoo.com
1998 Shittu, Ekundayo B.Eng -Electrical Cairo Student dayo_shittu@yahoo.com
1998 Sobowale, Adeniyi B. Eng Toronto, Canada   gordonade@hotmail.com
1998 Haruna Ibraheem  Physics Econet Wireless Nigeria Limited. Lagos Transmission planning and Development Engineer  ioharuna@yahoo.com
1999 Adegbesan, Olumuyiwa B.Agric london student muyiwaadegbesan@hotmail.com
1999 Adekunle , Yemisi BA English Lagos Advertising Yemisiadekunle@yahoo.com
1999 Ajiboye, Tundun B.Sc Accounting Lagos Accountant oyetundun@yahoo.com
1999 Funmilayo, Ogunmola B.Sc physiology Lagos student funmi_oginmola@yahoo.com
1999 Ogboye, Laiwola ARTS england merch laiogboye@hotmail.com
1999 Olakemi, Dare B.Sc Statistics Lagos sales rep olakemi74@yahoo.com
1999 Olatoke, Timothy   london computer system engineer timxdel@hotmail.com
1999 Omotoyosi A, Oyeleye B.Sc Statistics Dublin Student oyeleyetoyosi@yahoo.com
1999 Ogundele, Ayotunde B.Sc  Atlanta, GA  MBA student  
1999 Sule Gbenga Olanrewaju B.Eng.Mech.  Port Harcourt  NAOC / Engineering  gbengasuleiman@yahoo.com
1999 AREMU, Olutunji B.Eng (Elecrical Eng)  Ireland  Master student  tj9920002001@yahoo.co.uk
1999 Sesan Akintayo   Atlanta, GA USA    akintayoonline@yahoo.com; website: freewebs.com/scotchie
1999 Aremu Olutunji B.Eng(Electrical Engineering)  Dublin Ireland  Master Student  t_aremu@hotmail.com OR tos992000@yahoo.com
  Remi Olajubu B.Sc. Microbiology ILORIN (MSC PRETORIA)  Pretoria South Africa Network Administrator remiafrica@mweb.co.za; remi@africabio.com

 

 



1