First Station: Jesus's condemned to death.
Second Station: Jesus carries his cross.
Third Station: Jeus falls for the first time.
Fourth Station:Jesus meets his afflicited mother.
Fifth Station
:Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus carry his cross.
Sixth Station
:Vernoica wipes the face of Jesus.
Seventh Station
:Jesus falls the second time.
Eighth Station
:Jesus meets the Holy Women of Jerusalem.
Nineth Station
:Jesus falls a third.
Tenth Station
:Jesus garments are taken away.
Eleventh Station
:Jesus is nailed to the cross.
Twelveth Station
:Jesus dies on the cross.
Thirteenth Station
:Jesus body is taken down from the cross.
Fourteenth Station
:Jesus body is laid in tomb/Sepulcher.
Catholic Beliefs
1) To gain the happiness of heaven we must know, love and serve God in this world.Man must know, love and serve God in a supernatural manner in order to gain happiness of heaven. MAn is raised to the supernatural order only by grace, a free gift of God.
2)Each of us learn to know, love and serve God from Jesus Christ, Son of God, who teaches us through the Catholic Church.
3)In order to be saved, all person who have attained the use of reason must believe explicitly that God exist and that he rewards the goo and punishes the wicked; in practice they must also believe in the mysteries of the Blessed Trinity and Incarnation.
4)By the Blessed Trinity we mean one and the same God in three divine person, the Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost.
5)By the Incarnation is meant that the Son of God, retaining hhis divine nature, took to Himself a human nature, that is, a body and soul like ours.
6)Church is the congregation of all baptized person united in the same true faith, the same sacrifice, and the same sacraments, under the authority of the Soverign Pontiff and the bishops in communion with him.
7)We find the chief truths taught by Jesus Christ through the Catholic Church in the Apostles' Creed.
1)To assist at Mass on all Sundays and holy days of obligation.
2)To fast and abstain on the days appointed.
3)To confess our sins at least once a year.
4)To receive Holy Communion during the Easter time.
5)To contribute to the support of the Church.
6)To observe the laws of the Church concerning marriage.
*Baptism Church Teachings on Baptism.
*Church teachings on the Sacraments, In General Prayer and the Sacraments.
*Confirmation Church Teachings on Confirmation.
*Holy Eucharist Church Teachings on the Holy Eucharist.
*Holy Orders Church Teachings on Holy Orders.
*Information An Overview of Sacrament Teaching.
*Matrimony Church Teachings on Matrimony.
*Penance Church Teachings on Penance.