On this page you will find some information on the Catholic Faith that I have collected during my research on the different divisions & Demoinations within the Christian faith.
That contain whole law of God are: "You shall love the Lord your God with your whole heart, and with your whole soul, and with your whole mind, and with your whole strength; You shall love your neighbor as yourself. To love God, our neighbor, and ourselves," we must keep the commandments of God and of the Church, and perform the Spiritual & Corporal Works of Mercy. They are as follows:
Corporal Works of Mercy
Spiritual Works of Mercy
Four Sins crying to Heaven for Vengence
Six Sins Against the Holy Spirit
1.Presumption of God's Mercy.
3.Impugning the known truth.
4.Engy at another's spiritual Goodness.
5.Obstinancy in sin.
6.Final Impenitence.
Seven Deadly Sins

Nine Ways of being accessory to another's sin
Ten Commandments