Mailing Address
Delta Xi Phi Multicultural Sorority, Inc.
P.O. Box 5218
Chicago, IL 60680-5218

Delta Xi Phi's National Board is comprised of Alumnae that volunteer their time and skills to oversee all chapters and conduct the everyday functions associated with running a strong, national greek letter organization. You can email a board member by clicking on her name. Also listed is her home chapter.

National Executive Board 2008-2010

top row l-r: Melanie, Jeanie, Erin, Amanda, Kara, Jennifer
bottom row l-r: Lois, Miranda, Vicki, Brandie, Tanisha

Vicki Nelson - Lambda

Vice President
Miranda Goodwin - Kappa

Amanda Laney - Beta

Kristi Alberts - Alpha

National Membership Coordinator
Jennifer Petsche - Lambda

National Judicial Board

Chief Tribunal
Jeanie Gorlovsky-Schepp - Iota

Associate Tribunals
Lois Cacal - Beta
Alexandra Nica - Lambda

National Officers

Alumnae Liaisons
Tanisha Wilson- Iota
Chrystal Fellows- Iota

Regional Advisor - West (CA)
Melanie Jones - Sigma

Regional Advisor - South (AL & MS)
Lois Cacal - Beta

Regional Advisor - Midwest (IL, WI, MI, MO, OH, IN)
Kara Frangella - Alpha
Brandie Morris - Omicron

Regional Advisor - East (MA, MD, NY, NH)
Alexandra Nica - Lambda
Whitney Shaffer - Lambda

National Expansion Chair
Erin Kim - Beta



Chapter List

Chapter Map


National Board

Sister Spotlight


about Delta Xi Phi the Delta Xi Phi Sisterhood join Delta Xi Phi Sisters Area
Copyright Delta Xi Phi Multicultural Sorority, Inc.(TM)