The Purple Love Symbol
These Pages have been designed by :
Jakob Olsen

Welcome to The Purple Music Experience
The welcome-page of The Purple Music Experience A description of ALL The Artist's records. Complete with covers, release dates, chart info, lyrics etc. etc. A COMPLETE collection of The Artist's lyrics. Sorted and in an easy to read form. The links that I find usefull. By no means complete but covering allmost anything you need to know. Information about this site, version history, site map, ME, support, etc. etc. Please send ANY comments to me here. Over 500,000 songs

Get your own free homepage at Geocities

Best viewed with Netscape or Internet Explorer.
I strongly suggest you upgrade to the latest versions.
- Jakob Olsen.

Chaos and Disorder.

Cover Chaos and Disorder Artists name:
Album title: Chaos and Disorder.
Release date: July 9, 1996
No. of tracks: 11
Top chart position: I don't know


Album notes:

    Love Symbol does rock and he does it good. This album marks the farewell to Love Symbol's contract with Warner Brothers and is a musical journey through Love Symbol's wild side. It kicks off with "Chaos and Disorder", a heavy guitar groove, and just goes on and on surprising the listener with sides of Love Symbol nobody knew existed.
    The critics were very divided on this album; Some of them praised it as new and refreshing material from an artist more alive than ever, others accused it of being a heartless attempt of finishing his contractual obligations. Needless to say I agree with the ones praising this album, I find it magnificent.

      Originally intended 4 private use only, this compilation
      serves as the last original material recorded by Love Symbol 4
      warner brothers records -
        may u live 2 see the dawn

Band notes:

    Love Symbol hasn't tampered that much with the line-up of The New Power Generation to this album. The main thing is the return of Rosie Gaines who sings some of the stuff. The New Power Generation is:

    Love Symbol : Whatever.
    Mr. Hayes : Keyboards.
    Tommy Barbarella : Keyboards.
    Sonny T. : Bass & backing vocals.
    Michael Bland : Drums.
    NPG Hornz : Mike Nelson, Kathy and Dave Jensen, Brian Gallagher and Steve Strand.
    Additional stuff by : Kirky j., Rosie Gaines, Scrap d., Steppa Ranks and Michael Mac.

Chart notes:

    I don't have any chart information to this album yet. Sorry.

Please send any comments or suggestions to me via E-male and I shall answer or respond to them as soon and nicely as I can.
This site is kindly hosted by Geocities. If you would like to get a free home page at Geocities just click here to go to the Geocities main page.