Western Region Officers

Seneschale: HL Rhonwen McBride
Exchequer: Master Edward the Stuffy
Marshal: HL Drakkus Blackrogue
Archery Deputy: HL Aleksei Zateev
Rapier Marshal: Don Ewan MacLaren
Chatelain: OPEN
Provost of Pages: Lord Jean Luc de Brest
Chirurgeon: Gabriella Lepinay
Chronicler: Lord Johannes Fairhand
Arts and Sciences: Lady Morgaine of Glastonbury

Modern names & Postal addresses are listed in the CRIER.

To Report Form : Front Page : WR Branches : Heraldry Page : Kingdom Curia