Commitee Chairs
Richardfest 2004
Olympics Around the World
Committee Chairs
Home Home
Your Richard PTO
Richard Elementary
Auction Thank you for all of the wonderful volunteer parents who signed up for a Committee Chairperson positions. Their committment to coordinating, collecting ideas, and implementing plans will make Richardfest 2004 the best yet!!!! 
Carnival
Budget Allocation
Logo Contest Winners
Richardfest Committee
Chair/Publicity Booklet

Kelley Vreeken

kelleyvreeken@ameritech.net

Treasurer
Pamela Flom
pkflom@comcast.net

Raffle & License

Amy Taylor
amybhartmann@comcast.net

Auction Booklet Advertisers
Lisa Turner
lisa_turner@ameritech.net

Publicity/Typesetting
Kasey Malley
msm5863@hotmail.com

Bulletin Boards
Monique Turco
turcos@earthlink.net

Thank You’s
Lila Hyde
lilahyde@comcast.net

Debbie Addy
debbieaddy@comcast.net

Paula Leto
letos@comcast.net
Auction Chairs  
Co-Chair
Jen Hilzinger
jenhilzinger@mac.com

Decorations
Kathy Dunaway
dunawaykathy@msn.com

Ticket Sales/Invites

Kim Tripp
kjanetripp@aol.com

Sue Garey
kwgrsg@comcast.net

Venue/Food
Cam Davies
cdavies@dmc.org

Entertainment
Jennifer Landin
jlbracci@aol.com

Acquisitions
Susie L'Heureux 
lheureuxsgp@aol.com
Carnival Chairs  
Co-Chair
Betsy Enders
betsyenders@comcast.net

Decorations
Sally Whims
thewhims@aol.com

Tickets
Laura Kellett
Lkel584817@aol.com

Sales
Cathie Rogg
roggc@alpenacc.edu

Room Games
Bridget Murray murrayfamily11@comcast.net

Prizes
Michelle Hartman michelle.Hartman@gpschools.org

Food Sales
Anne Jackson anne.jackson@sbcglobal.net

Entertainment
Diane Dyament dianedyament@prodigy.net
Communication Channels
How Can I Help?
Committee Chairs
Raffle
Speedi Photo of GPW
Advertisers & Sponsors
Acquisitions
Grosse Pointe, Michigan
Contact Us